Advertisers Directory

This is the place you come to find that business that you saw on one of our digital advertising screens.

Newquay Zoo – Newquay – www.newquayzoo.org.uk Phone 0844 474 2244

Cornish Guardian – Truro – http://www.thisiscornwall.co.uk – Phone – 01872 271451

GoMobile – Truro http://www.gomobile.co.uk/ Phone – 01872 222127

Oscars Cafe – Truro http://oscarstruro.co.uk/ Phone – 01872 240 046

Perkins & Perry http://www.perkinsandperry.co.uk/ Phone – 01209 820983

The Old Ale House – Truro http://oahtruro.com Phone 01872 271122

Housel Bay Hotel – The Lizard http://www.houselbay.com/ 01326 290 417

Mercedes Benz of Truro – Truro – http://www.mercedes-benzoftruro.co.uk Phone 01872 520900

Vertigo Bar – Truro http://www.vertigo-truro.co.uk/ Phone 01872 276555

The Rising Sun – Truro – http://www.pubtrail.co.uk/cornwall/rising-sun-truro.htm Phone 01872 273665

Granite Rock Brewery – Penryn – http://www.graniterockbrewery.co.uk/ Phone 01326 379251

Crab and Ale House – Truro – http://www.pubtrail.co.uk/cornwall/crab–ale-house-truro.htm Phone 01872 277294

The Wig and Pen – Trurohttp://www.wigandpentruro.co.uk/ Phone 01872 273028

Clearcut Tree Surgery – Chris Heyward – Phone  07727 900 456 – Email chainsawman@live.co.uk

Senso Systems – Truro – http://www.senso-systems.co.uk/ Phone 01872 273215

Jane Lane Accountancy Services – Truro – http://janelane.biz/ Phone 01872 270777

JS Bradford Security – Truro – Dan Crewes  – Josh Bradford – 07561161466 – 07718924429 jsbradford24@icloud.com

Darren Booker Electrical – Truro – Phone 07817 274 098 – Email  db_electrical@sky.com

Hicks and Hicks – Truro – http://www.hicksandhicks.com/   Phone 01872 530 761

Bustophers Bar Bistro – Truro – http://www.bustophersbarbistro.com/ Phone 01872 279029

Nicholas Bonell Pianist – Truro – http://www.pianistincornwall.co.uk Phone 07850 352419

Carpet Knights – Truro – http://www.carpetknights.co.uk/Phone 0800 695 1034

Cotton Mills – Truro –  http://www.cotton-mills.co.uk/ Phone 01872 278 545

West Country Mines & Property Surveys – Truro – Grove Farm/East Hill, Truro TR4 8EG Phone 01872 562837

Sea Spray Holiday Property Management – Redruth – http://www.seasprayhm.co.uk/ Phone 07796 144 928

Truro Golf Lounge – Truro – http://www.trurogolflounge.co.uk/ Phone 01872 272676

A2B Taxis – Truro – http://www.a2btaxistruro.com/ Phone 01872 272989

Enjoy Clothing – Truro – http://www.enjoyclothing.co.uk/ Phone 01872 262 292

Eamon Beresford Photography – Truro – http://beresfordphotos.co.uk/ Phone 07773 953072

Steve Andrews Tyres – Truro http://www.steveandrewstyres.co.uk/ Phone 01872 273592

Kernow Lettings – Truro http://www.kernowlettings.co.uk/ Phone 01872 573525

Truro Van Man – Truro  http://www.trurovanman.co.uk/ Phone 07934 788 922

Journeyman Furniture – Hayle – http://www.journeymanfurniture.co.uk/ Phone 01736 757 629

Victoria Whitney NLP – Falmouth – http://www.victoriawhitney.com/ Phone 01326 210 202

Scent Store – Truro – http://www.scentstore.co.uk – Phone 01872 263663

Pure Drops Window Cleaner – Truro –http://www.puredrops.co.uk/ Phone 0800 043 2598

The Orange Room – Truro – http://theorangeroomtruro.blogspot.co.uk/ Phone 01872 241866

Ripped Sports Suppliments – Truro – https://en-gb.facebook.com/pages/Ripped-Sport-Supplements/119561004870390 – Phone 01872 273727

County Cream Bridal House – Truro – http://www.countycreambridalhouse.co.uk/ – Phone 01872 262271

Falmouth Bay Seafood Cafe – Castle Villa, 53 Castle St, Truro –www.falmouthbayseafoodcafe.com – Phone 01872 278884 

Cornwall Corporate Letting Ltd – Truro – www.cornwallcorporateletting.co.uk – Phone 07842 779 188