If you have a business that’s closed and have paid for advertising and you are shut we will give you the time back when trading again.
So it will halt and start again.
If you wish to change your advertising on the screen to let people know that you are closed please email firstname.lastname@example.org
Posters will be the same.
We hope this helps.
Here to help